Back to site

Tygers of Pan Tang "Ambush"

Image of Tygers of Pan Tang "Ambush"


NWOBHM legends Tygers of Pan Tang with their brand new album "Ambush". Released 24th September.

1. Keeping Me Alive
2. These Eyes
3. One Of A kind
4. Rock & Roll Dream
5. She
6. Man On Fire
7. Play To Win
8. Burning Desire
9. Hey Suzie
10. Mr. Indispensable
11. Speed

Tygers of Pan Tang :-
Robb Weir : guitars
Jacopo Meille : vocals
Dean Robertson : guitars

Gavin Gray : bass

Craig Ellis : drums / percussion

Produced & engineered by Chris Tsangarides at Ecology Rooms, Deal, Kent

Mastered by Ian Cooper & Chris Tsangarides at Metropolis Stdios, London

Artwork by Rodney Matthews

Project Design by Curt at Design57